Partners

Our Partners

With its significant experience and many successful projects deployed all around the world, Aura has been a major actor in the IBMi industry since more than 30 years.
We concluded many technological and sales agreements to develop our market presence in all continents and to enrich our software from new functionalities.

Nowadays, we are still looking for new partnerships to bring to prospects and customers a great user experience while purchasing, deploying or maintaining our solutions.

 

  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence

Aura Partner Program

Are you looking for a way to increase your revenues and grow your customer base?
Become one our partner!

Benefits

Aura solutions already benefit from a solid reputation and are recognized for their efficiency, robustness and durability. Selling or integrating Aura’s software solutions is a new revenue opportunity for your company and an efficient way to grow your customer base wherever you operate

Few feedback from our current partners:

  • High win rates
  • Sustainable software products targeting many enterprises and potential users
  • Low risk practice
  • Easy to sell solutions which benefits from a great credibility
  • Fast return on investment

Partners Benefits

  • Granted commercial discount on software sales
  • Technical and sales training enablement
    • Technical training on products features
    • Customer demo training
    • Access to marketing collaterals
    • Leads forwarding
    • Co-branded marketing actions (emailing, collaterals, event participation)
    • Logo and website link on Aura Equipements website

PC Soft

PC Soft specializes in high-tech software: professional development environments for Internet, Intranet, Windows, Linux, Unix and mobile platforms. With the integration of Easycom technology into WinDev, Webdev and Windev Mobile, PC Soft and Aura Equipements enjoy a long-standing and privileged partnership.

IBM

IBM is the partner of choice for companies that have made innovation their credo, helping them to achieve sustainable differentiation in a highly competitive environment. IBM provides them with the most comprehensive range of resources – skills, systems, software, services, financing, technologies – to help them become innovative companies. Aura Equipements is an IBM Advanced Business Partner.

Magic Software

Magic Software is an international software publisher offering Magic xpa, an application development platform, and Magic xpi, a framework for integrating business applications. Magic xpa addresses the challenges of both SMEs and large enterprises, with a unique, code-free development concept designed for multi-channel deployment, on site, in the cloud or on mobile. Magic xpi enables the orchestration of business processes and/or data synchronization, between key applications such as CRM, SCM, ERP, HRMS… Such as Salesforce, SAP, Sharepoint, Oracle-JDE or your own specific applications. Magic Software’s software technology enables companies to develop, deploy and integrate their business applications with their information systems. In its 30 years of presence in the IT sector, thousands of customers and a worldwide network of partners, distributors, integrators and analysts recognize Magic Software’s business strategy. With a presence in over 50 countries, Magic Software has developed strategic partnerships with companies of international stature and leading software publishers.

Request more information ?

Contact

Partenaires

Nos partenaires

Fort de son expérience et de ses nombreux projets réussis déployés dans le monde entier, Aura Equipements est un acteur majeur de l’industrie IBMi depuis presque 40 ans.
Nous avons conclu de nombreux accords technologiques et commerciaux pour développer notre présence sur tous les continents et enrichir nos logiciels de nouvelles fonctionnalités.

Nous recherchons toujours de nouveaux partenariats pour offrir aux prospects et clients une grande expérience utilisateur lors de l’achat, du déploiement ou de la maintenance de nos solutions.

  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence
  • Logo référence

Programme de partenariat Aura

Cherchez-vous un moyen d’augmenter vos revenus et de développer votre clientèle ?

Devenez l’un de nos partenaires !

Avantages

Les solutions Aura Equipements bénéficient déjà d’une solide réputation et sont reconnues pour leur efficacité, leur robustesse et leur durabilité. Vendre ou intégrer les solutions logicielles d’Aura Equipements est une nouvelle opportunité de revenus et un moyen efficace de développer sa base clientèle où que vous soyez.

Quelques retours de nos partenaires actuels :

  • Des taux de réussite élevés
  • Produits logiciels durables ciblant de nombreuses entreprises et utilisateurs potentiels
  • Pratique à faible risque
  • Des solutions faciles à vendre qui bénéficient d’une grande crédibilité
  • Retour sur investissement rapide

Avantages partenaires

  • Remise commerciale accordée sur les ventes de logiciels
  • Activation de la formation technique et commerciale
    • Formation technique sur les caractéristiques des produits
    • Formation démo client
    • Accès aux garanties marketing
    • Leads forwarding
    • Actions marketing co-marquées (e-mailings, participation aux évènements)
    • Logo et lien du site Web sur le site Web d’Aura Equipements

PC Soft

PC Soft est une société spécialisée dans la conception de logiciels de haute technologie : les environnements de développement professionnels pour Internet, Intranet, Windows, Linux, Unix et les plateformes mobiles. Avec l’intégration de la technologie Easycom à WinDev, Webdev et Windev Mobile, PC Soft et Aura Equipements entretiennent un partenariat privilégié et de longue date.

IBM

IBM se positionne comme le partenaire privilégié des entreprises qui ont fait de l’innovation leur credo, en les aidant à se différencier de manière durable dans un contexte fortement concurrentiel. IBM met à leur disposition la palette de ressources la plus complète – compétences, systèmes, logiciels, services, financement, technologies – pour les aider et leur permettre de devenir des entreprises d’innovation. Aura Equipements bénéficie du statut de IBM Advanced Business Partner.

Magic Software

Magic Software est un éditeur de logiciel international qui propose une plateforme de développement d’applications, Magic xpa et un framework d’intégration d’applications métiers, Magic xpi. Magic xpa adresse à la fois les défis des PME et des grandes Entreprises, avec un concept de développement unique, sans code, destiné au déploiement multi-canal, sur site, dans le Cloud ou sur mobile. Magic xpi permet l’orchestration de processus métiers et/ou la synchronisation des données, entre applications clés de type CRM, SCM, ERP, HRMS… Telles Salesforce, SAP, Sharepoint, Oracle-JDE ou vos applications spécifiques. La technologie logicielle de Magic Software permet aux entreprises de développer, déployer et intégrer de façon opérationnelle ses applications métiers avec son système d’information. En 30 ans de présence sur le secteur IT, des milliers de clients et un réseau mondial de partenaires, distributeurs, intégrateurs et analystes reconnaissent la stratégie d’entreprise de Magic Software. Présent dans plus de 50 pays, Magic Software a développé des partenariats stratégiques avec des entreprises de stature internationale et les grands éditeurs de progiciels.

Demander plus d'informations ?

Contact